Sharing Time, The Wanderer

My new aesthetic are corgi puppies running in slow motion

Sorry, but I really just wanted to share this lovely piece of beautiful art because it talks to my soul in such deep levels. Here they are:

giphy (54)
What a
giphy (55)
beautiful
giphy-downsized-large (1)
piece of art

This was a spiritual awakening. I guess.

I actually went searching for them to send to my friend who is feeling a bit overwhelmed. I’m calling it A Corgi A Day. There’s no way to not be happy with animals being cute.
Last year she sent me loads of cute bunny gifs when I was having an emotional crisis because of college, so I guess it’s my turn now.

I hope it can make her day at least a bit more happy.

And you? Do you ever send cute or funny gifs to your friends to cheer them on?

Leave a Reply (or your soul)

